Gerontology Society of Iowa


Thank you for your interest in the Gerontology Society of Iowa.

For more information on gerontology programs in Iowa contact:

Des Moines Area Community College Aging Services Management Programs
Program Coordinator:
Trish Stull, MA, 515-964-6262
Email: pjstull@dmacc.edu

Iowa State University Gerontology Program
Program Director:
Jennifer Margrett, Ph.D, 515-294-0350
Email: margrett@iastate.edu or gerontology@iastate.edu

University of Iowa Aging Studies Program
Program Director:
Mercedes Bern-Klug, PhD, MSW, 319-335-1265
Email: Mercedes-bern-klug@uiowa.edu

University of Northern Iowa Gerontology Program
Program Coordinator:
Elaine M. Eshbaugh, PhD, 319-273-6083
Email: elaine.eshbaugh@uni.edu


For general information on the Gerontological Society of Iowa or to recommend additional resources for this website, please contact Kate Rittman at kate.rittman@agingresources.com or Anthony Lee at anthony.lee@agingresources.com.